MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Kyle Isbel
AVG HR RBI
.281 1 6
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: RFBorn: 3/3/1997 Birthplace: Fontana, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 21 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 4-2. Isbel scored twice. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-1. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Seattle Mariners 8-1. Isbel scored once. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-10. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Oakland Athletics 10-7. Isbel scored three times. He's now batting .317 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-7. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Isbel scored once. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. Isbel scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. Isbel added a stolen base. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 11-4. Isbel scored twice. He's now batting .556 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Texas Rangers 14-10. Isbel scored once. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 KC 21 57 11 16 3 1 1 6 5 20 1 0 .281 .339 .421
Career 21 57 11 16 3 1 1 6 5 20 1 0 .281 .339 .421


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.