MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Pete Fairbanks
ERA S K
3.79 5 53
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-6 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 12/16/1993 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 22 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Wednesday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-0 on Sunday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Thursday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0 on Tuesday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks fell to 3-6, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-4 on Friday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Wednesday. Fairbanks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Sunday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Friday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks fell to 3-5, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Wednesday. Fairbanks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Monday. Fairbanks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks fell to 3-4, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit without recording an out, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Wednesday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-5 on Friday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks improved to 3-3, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Thursday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-3 on Tuesday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 18 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-5 on Sunday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Friday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 10 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Saturday. Fairbanks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Wednesday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks improved to 2-3, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-8 on Monday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Saturday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed four runs on three hits and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 15-6 on Wednesday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Sunday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks fell to 1-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Tuesday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 20 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Sunday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Thursday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks fell to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-7 on Wednesday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Pete Fairbanks recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Monday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Saturday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Friday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 6 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Texas Rangers 7-1 on Sunday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Texas Rangers 3-0 on Saturday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Tuesday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 31 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Monday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Sunday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 25 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Tuesday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-7 on Friday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks recorded his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-7 on Wednesday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Friday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Sunday. Fairbanks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Friday. Fairbanks struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Fairbanks struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Friday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Pete Fairbanks allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Thursday. Fairbanks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tex 0 2 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.2 8 10 9 4 7 0 15 1.73 9.35
2019 TB 2 1 2 - 2 13 0 0 12.1 17 10 7 1 3 0 13 1.62 5.11
2019 Tot 2 3 2 - 2 21 0 0 21.0 25 20 16 5 10 0 28 1.67 6.86
2020 TB 6 3 0 - 2 27 2 0 26.2 23 9 8 2 14 0 39 1.39 2.70
2021 TB 3 6 5 - 7 44 0 0 40.1 37 22 17 2 20 1 53 1.41 3.79
Career 11 12 7 - 11 92 2 0 88.0 85 51 41 9 44 1 120 1.47 4.19


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 TB Total 0 0 3 - 3 9 0 0 12.1 12 5 5 3 6 1 17 3.65
    WC 0 0 1 - 1 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 3.0 2 1 1 0 3 0 5 3.00
    LCS 0 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 4.1 3 1 1 1 1 0 6 2.08
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 6 3 3 2 2 1 4 6.75
Career 0 0 3 - 3 9 0 0 12.1 12 5 5 3 6 1 17 3.65


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 368 100 94 97.4 50.83
Slider 316 89 82 85.7 43.65
Changeup 1 93 93 93 .14
Cut Fastball 39 97 92 95.1 5.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.