MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Locke St. John
ERA S K
6.35 0 5
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 1/31/1993 Birthplace: Birmingham, Alabama
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 32nd Round by Tigers (2014)


Latest News
July 31 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Locke St. John did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-7 on Wednesday. St. John struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Locke St. John allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 15-6 on Friday. St. John struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Locke St. John allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Thursday. St. John did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Locke St. John allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-4 on Tuesday. St. John struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Locke St. John walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Saturday. St. John struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Locke St. John did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Tuesday. St. John did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.2 6 4 4 0 4 0 5 1.76 6.35
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.2 6 4 4 0 4 0 5 1.76 6.35



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 72 91 88 89.7 56.69
Slider 38 83 76 78 29.92
Changeup 17 83 80 81.8 13.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.