MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Tim Lopes
AVG HR RBI
.288 1 10
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 6/24/1994 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 25 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. Lopes scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 5 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3. Lopes scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 11-6. Lopes scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 9-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 26 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 10-2. Lopes scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 18 52 6 15 3 0 1 10 8 10 3 1 .288 .387 .404
Career 18 52 6 15 3 0 1 10 8 10 3 1 .288 .387 .404


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.