MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Jeremy Walker
ERA S K
1.42 0 3
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 6/12/1995 Birthplace: Advance, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Braves (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jeremy Walker allowed one run on five hits in 3.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 9-2 on Thursday. Walker struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jeremy Walker walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Monday. Walker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jeremy Walker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 15-7 on Saturday. Walker struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jeremy Walker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-2 on Friday. Walker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.1 6 1 1 0 3 0 3 1.42 1.42
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.1 6 1 1 0 3 0 3 1.42 1.42

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 72 94 88 92.1 67.92
Curveball 34 83 79 81.3 32.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.