MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Ryan Court
AVG HR RBI
.235 1 5
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 5/28/1988 Birthplace: Elgin, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 23rd Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 10 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Ryan Court went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ryan Court went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 9-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Ryan Court went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 9-7. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Ryan Court went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Ryan Court went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 8-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 27 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Ryan Court went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 8 17 1 4 1 0 1 5 1 5 0 0 .235 .278 .471
Career 8 17 1 4 1 0 1 5 1 5 0 0 .235 .278 .471


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.