MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Reggie McClain
ERA S K
4.50 0 5
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 11/16/1992 Birthplace: Duluth, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 21 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Reggie McClain walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Wednesday. McClain did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Reggie McClain allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Saturday. McClain did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Reggie McClain allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. McClain struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Reggie McClain allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Saturday. McClain struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Reggie McClain allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 10-2 on Friday. McClain struck out two, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 4 1 0 8.0 7 4 4 2 3 0 5 1.25 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 1 0 8.0 7 4 4 2 3 0 5 1.25 4.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 99 97 91 93.8 81.82
Slider 19 86 81 84.2 15.7
Changeup 3 88 87 87.3 2.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.