MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Emmanuel Clase
ERA S K
3.72 0 8
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 206
Position: RPBorn: 3/18/1998 Birthplace: Rio San Juan, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase improved to 1-2, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Tuesday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Sunday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Friday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Wednesday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Tuesday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Friday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Wednesday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-4 on Sunday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tex 1 2 0 - 0 8 0 0 9.2 7 4 4 1 3 0 8 1.03 3.72
Career 1 2 0 - 0 8 0 0 9.2 7 4 4 1 3 0 8 1.03 3.72



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 116 101 96 99 79.45
Slider 30 92 89 90.7 20.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.