MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Brian O'Grady
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CFBorn: 5/17/1992 Birthplace: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Reds (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cin 7 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 7 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.