MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Devin Williams
ERA S K
1.59 0 3
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 192
Position: RPBorn: 9/21/1994 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Friday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0 on Monday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 15-14 on Saturday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Tuesday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed two runs - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3 on Wednesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.2 7 3 1 1 2 0 4 1.35 1.35
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.2 7 3 1 1 2 0 4 1.35 1.35

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 68 99 93 96.3 60.18
Slider 2 92 87 89.5 1.77
Changeup 43 89 83 86 38.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.