MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Nick Dini
AVG HR RBI
.133 1 1
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-9 / 205
Position: CBorn: 7/27/1993 Birthplace: Monroe Township, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Royals (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 19 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Nick Dini went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Dini scored twice. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Nick Dini went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Mets 11-5. Dini scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Nick Dini went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 10-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Nick Dini went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-8. Dini scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 KC 5 15 4 2 0 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 .133 .188 .333
Career 5 15 4 2 0 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 .133 .188 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.