MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
John Schreiber
ERA S K
16.20 0 2
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/5/1994 Birthplace: Wyandotte, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Tigers (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 10 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-John Schreiber allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-0 on Saturday. Schreiber struck out two, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 3.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-John Schreiber allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Friday. Schreiber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Det 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 4 3 3 1 2 0 2 3.60 16.20
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 4 3 3 1 2 0 2 3.60 16.20



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 31 94 89 91.5 75.61
Slider 8 81 79 79.5 19.51
Changeup 2 87 87 87 4.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.