MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Ian Miller
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: RFBorn: 2/21/1992 Birthplace: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 14th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 14 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ian Miller went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ian Miller went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Washington Nationals 12-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Ian Miller went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Min 6 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 6 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.