MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Ronald Bolaños
ERA S K
12.27 0 2
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 8/23/1996 Birthplace: Santa Cruz del Norte, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ronald Bolanos fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-5 on Saturday. Bolanos struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Ronald Bolanos fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-2 on Sunday. Bolanos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SD 0 2 0 - 0 5 3 0 19.2 17 13 13 3 12 0 19 1.47 5.95
2020 KC 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 3.2 8 7 5 2 3 0 2 3.00 12.27
Career 0 4 0 - 0 7 5 0 23.1 25 20 18 5 15 0 21 1.71 6.94

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 5 5 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 5 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 43 99 91 95.3 58.9
Curveball 8 78 69 74.9 10.96
Slider 20 89 80 85 27.4
Changeup 2 89 86 87.5 2.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.