MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Danny Mendick
AVG HR RBI
.280 1 2
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 9/28/1993 Birthplace: Rochester, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 18 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-8. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Danny Mendick went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 9-7. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. Mendick scored twice. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE2:56 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 7-1. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 10 25 4 7 0 0 1 2 0 6 0 0 .280 .280 .400
Career 10 25 4 7 0 0 1 2 0 6 0 0 .280 .280 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.