MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Erick Mejia
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 2
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 11/9/1994 Birthplace: Villa Mella, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 15 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Erick Mejia went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 12-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Erick Mejia went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Erick Mejia went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 KC 4 7 0 1 0 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .143 .300 .143
Career 4 7 0 1 0 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .143 .300 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.