MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Seth Mejias-Brean
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 216
Position: SSBorn: 4/5/1991 Birthplace: Tucson, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Reds (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Seth Mejias-Brean went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Seth Mejias-Brean went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Seth Mejias-Brean went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-10. Mejias-Brean scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Seth Mejias-Brean went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Seth Mejias-Brean went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Seth Mejias-Brean went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Seth Mejias-Brean went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 7 13 2 3 1 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .231 .286 .538
Career 7 13 2 3 1 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .231 .286 .538


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.