MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Jaylin Davis
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 7/1/1994 Birthplace: Greensboro, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 24th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. Davis added a stolen base. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-8. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 9 24 1 3 0 0 0 2 2 7 1 2 .125 .250 .125
Career 9 24 1 3 0 0 0 2 2 7 1 2 .125 .250 .125


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.