MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Ben Braymer
ERA S K
1.23 0 8
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 4/28/1994 Birthplace: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 18th Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Ben Braymer improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 15-0 on Sunday. Braymer struck out four, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Ben Braymer allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Tuesday. Braymer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 3.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ben Braymer allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-2 on Friday. Braymer struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Was 1 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 7.1 7 1 1 0 5 0 8 1.64 1.23
Career 1 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 7.1 7 1 1 0 5 0 8 1.64 1.23



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 82 90 87 88.7 53.95
Curveball 36 79 75 76.3 23.68
Changeup 34 82 76 79.1 22.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.