MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Yadiel Hernandez
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 0
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: LFBorn: 10/9/1987 Birthplace: Matanzas, Cuba
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Was 6 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .125 .125 .250
Career 6 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .125 .125 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.