MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Gabe Klobosits
ERA S K
5.56 0 5
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-7 / 270
Position: RPBorn: 5/16/1995 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 36th Round by Nationals (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 22 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Gabe Klobosits allowed two runs - one earned - on zero hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Sunday. Klobosits struck out one, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Gabe Klobosits allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-6 on Saturday. Klobosits did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Gabe Klobosits allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6 on Tuesday. Klobosits did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Gabe Klobosits allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Sunday. Klobosits struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Gabe Klobosits did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Thursday. Klobosits struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Gabe Klobosits allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Sunday. Klobosits struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Gabe Klobosits allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Friday. Klobosits struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Gabe Klobosits fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Monday. Klobosits did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Gabe Klobosits did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Klobosits did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Gabe Klobosits allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Friday. Klobosits did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Was 0 1 0 - 0 11 0 0 11.1 13 8 7 0 5 1 5 1.59 5.56
Career 0 1 0 - 0 11 0 0 11.1 13 8 7 0 5 1 5 1.59 5.56



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 128 97 92 94.7 65.98
Slider 32 89 83 87 16.49
Split-Finger 34 90 83 88 17.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.