MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Logan Morrison
AVG HR RBI
.375 0 0
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 245
Position: 1BBorn: 8/25/1987 Birthplace: Kansas City, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 22nd Round by Marlins (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 18 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 7-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago Cubs 11-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Fla 62 244 43 69 20 7 2 18 41 51 0 1 .283 .390 .447
2011 Fla 123 462 54 114 25 4 23 72 54 99 2 1 .247 .330 .468
2012 Mia 93 296 30 68 15 1 11 36 31 58 1 0 .230 .308 .399
2013 Mia 85 293 32 71 13 4 6 36 38 56 0 0 .242 .333 .375
2014 Sea 99 336 41 88 20 0 11 38 24 59 5 2 .262 .315 .420
2015 Sea 146 457 47 103 15 3 17 54 47 81 8 4 .225 .302 .383
2016 TB 107 353 45 84 18 1 14 43 37 89 4 2 .238 .319 .414
2017 TB 149 512 75 126 22 1 38 85 81 149 2 0 .246 .353 .516
2018 Min 95 318 41 59 13 0 15 39 34 80 1 0 .186 .276 .368
2019 Phi 5 8 0 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .375 .375 .500
Career 964 3279 408 785 162 21 137 421 387 722 23 10 .239 .325 .427


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.