MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Drew Butera
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 3
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CBorn: 8/9/1983 Birthplace: Evansville, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Mets (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 16 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 9-4. Butera scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Drew Butera went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 10-8. Butera scored once. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 1 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 11-4. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Atlanta Braves 9-5. Butera scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Atlanta Braves 8-4. Butera scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. Butera scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. Butera scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1.00 0.00
2014 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 1 0 0 2 1.20 10.80
2016 KC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.75 0.00
2018 KC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 2 2 0 3 0 0 15.00 54.00
2018 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 2 2 0 3 0 0 15.00 54.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.1 5 4 4 1 4 0 4 2.08 8.31

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Min 49 142 12 28 6 1 2 13 4 25 0 0 .197 .237 .296
2011 Min 93 234 19 39 9 1 2 23 11 42 0 0 .167 .210 .239
2012 Min 42 111 7 22 6 0 1 5 9 26 0 0 .198 .270 .279
2013 Min 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 LAD 4 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2013 Tot 6 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .100 .100 .100
2014 LAD 61 170 16 32 6 1 3 14 17 41 0 0 .188 .267 .288
2015 LAA 10 21 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 .190 .190 .190
2015 KC 45 86 6 17 3 0 1 5 6 24 0 0 .198 .266 .267
2015 Tot 55 107 9 21 3 0 1 5 6 26 0 1 .196 .252 .252
2016 KC 56 123 18 35 10 1 4 16 8 36 0 0 .285 .328 .480
2017 KC 75 163 18 37 4 1 3 14 12 41 0 0 .227 .284 .319
2018 KC 52 149 11 28 9 0 2 18 13 37 0 0 .188 .259 .289
2018 Col 10 14 2 3 0 0 1 3 2 2 0 0 .214 .313 .429
2018 Tot 62 163 13 31 9 0 3 21 15 39 0 0 .190 .264 .301
2019 Col 11 28 6 7 3 0 0 3 2 6 0 0 .250 .290 .357
Career 510 1251 118 253 56 5 19 114 84 287 0 1 .202 .259 .301

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 KC Total 6 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LDS 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Col Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .333 .000
Career 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .000 .400 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.