MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Eric Hosmer
AVG HR RBI
.261 5 33
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 226
Position: 1BBorn: 10/24/1989 Birthplace: South Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2008)


Latest News
June 11 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
June 9 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .262 with five home runs this season.
June 9 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
June 8 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 9-4. Hosmer scored once. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
June 6 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .273 with five home runs this season.
June 6 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .273 with five home runs this season.
June 5 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .274 with five home runs this season.
June 4 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .280 with five home runs this season.
June 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He's now batting .281 with five home runs this season.
June 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .282 with five home runs this season.
May 31 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Houston Astros 7-4. Hosmer scored once. He's now batting .289 with five home runs this season.
May 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 6 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Houston Astros 11-8. Hosmer scored once. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
May 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .293 with five home runs this season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
May 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. Hosmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .297 with four home runs this season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .298 with four home runs this season.
May 23 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Seattle Mariners 9-2. He's now batting .299 with four home runs this season.
May 23 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Seattle Mariners 6-4. Hosmer scored once. He's now batting .301 with four home runs this season.
May 22 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Seattle Mariners 16-1. Hosmer scored twice. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
May 19 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He's now batting .296 with four home runs this season.
May 12 8:12 AM PT9:12 AM MT10:12 AM CT11:12 AM ET11:12 ET15:12 GMT23:12 8:12 AM MST10:12 AM EST9:12 AM CST10:42 AM VEN19:12 UAE9:12 AM CT-Hosmer (COVID-19 injured list) has been cleared to rejoin the Padres and is in the lineup for Wednesday's game against the Rockies.
Analysis: Hosmer will bat fifth in his first game following an absence of just over a week. The Padres also got Fernando Tatis Jr. back from a stay on the COVID-19 list, while Wil Myers is a possibility to be activated this weekend.
May 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 8-1. He's now batting .305 with four home runs this season.
May 9 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 11-1. He's now batting .307 with four home runs this season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .295 with four home runs this season.
May 8 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .305 with four home runs this season.
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
May 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .299 with three home runs this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .302 with three home runs this season.
May 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. Hosmer scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
May 1 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 2 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Hosmer scored once. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3. Hosmer scored once. He's now batting .299 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .315 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. Hosmer scored once. He's now batting .315 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .308 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .311 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .319 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .323 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. Hosmer scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .344 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-Eric Hosmer went 2 for 6 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .339 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. Hosmer scored once. He's now batting .340 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. Hosmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .341 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .342 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .353 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .355 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. Hosmer scored once. He's now batting .346 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .391 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .421 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .467 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Eric Hosmer went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .467 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .636 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Eric Hosmer went 3 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Hosmer scored twice. He's now batting .857 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Eric Hosmer went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .750 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 KC 128 523 66 153 27 3 19 78 34 82 11 5 .293 .334 .465
2012 KC 152 535 65 124 22 2 14 60 56 95 16 1 .232 .304 .359
2013 KC 159 623 86 188 34 3 17 79 51 100 11 4 .302 .353 .448
2014 KC 131 503 54 136 35 1 9 58 35 93 4 2 .270 .318 .398
2015 KC 158 599 98 178 33 5 18 93 61 108 7 3 .297 .363 .459
2016 KC 158 605 80 161 24 1 25 104 57 132 5 3 .266 .328 .433
2017 KC 162 603 98 192 31 1 25 94 66 104 6 1 .318 .385 .498
2018 SD 157 613 72 155 31 2 18 69 62 142 7 4 .253 .322 .398
2019 SD 160 619 72 164 29 2 22 99 40 163 0 3 .265 .310 .425
2020 SD 38 143 23 41 6 0 9 36 9 28 4 0 .287 .333 .517
2021 SD 57 211 19 55 8 0 5 33 16 36 4 1 .261 .317 .370
Career 1460 5577 733 1547 280 20 181 803 487 1083 75 27 .277 .335 .432

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC Total 30 114 16 40 6 2 4 24 18 32 0 2 .351 .439 .544
    WC 1 4 2 3 0 1 0 1 2 0 0 1 .750 .833 1.250
    LDS 3 10 3 4 1 0 2 4 3 4 0 0 .400 .538 1.100
    LCS 4 15 0 6 0 0 0 3 2 4 0 0 .400 .471 .400
    WS 7 28 3 7 2 0 0 4 2 8 0 0 .250 .300 .321
2015 KC Total 32 132 20 28 4 0 2 34 6 34 2 0 .212 .236 .288
    LDS 5 21 3 4 0 0 1 5 0 4 0 0 .190 .190 .333
    LCS 6 24 4 6 1 0 0 6 1 6 0 0 .250 .269 .292
    WS 5 21 3 4 1 0 0 6 2 7 1 0 .190 .240 .238
2020 SD Total 12 50 6 8 2 0 2 8 2 10 0 0 .160 .185 .320
    WC 3 12 1 2 1 0 0 3 1 2 0 0 .167 .214 .250
    LDS 3 13 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 3 0 0 .154 .154 .385
Career 37 148 21 38 6 1 4 33 13 38 1 1 .257 .309 .392


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.