MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Héctor Noesí
ERA W-L K
9.39 0-3 13
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 223
Position: SPBorn: 1/26/1987 Birthplace: Esperanza, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2004)


Latest News
Aug. 23 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Hector Noesi allowed seven runs on six hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 19-11 on Friday. Noesi struck out two, ending the game with an 11.29 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Hector Noesi fell to 0-3, allowing six runs on five hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-4 on Saturday. Noesi struck out two, ending the game with a 9.39 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Hector Noesi fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Sunday. Noesi struck out eight, ending the game with an 8.18 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Hector Noesi fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Tuesday. Noesi struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 NYY 2 2 0 - 0 30 2 0 56.1 63 29 28 6 22 4 45 1.51 4.47
2012 Sea 2 12 0 - 0 22 18 0 106.2 107 71 69 21 39 1 68 1.37 5.82
2013 Sea 0 1 0 - 0 12 1 0 27.1 42 21 20 3 12 4 21 1.98 6.59
2014 Sea 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 2 3 3 1 0 0 2 2.00 27.00
2014 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.1 11 7 7 0 2 0 4 2.44 11.81
2014 CWS 8 11 0 - 0 28 27 1 166.0 167 88 81 27 54 1 117 1.33 4.39
2014 Tot 8 12 0 - 0 33 27 1 172.1 180 98 91 28 56 1 123 1.37 4.75
2015 CWS 0 4 0 - 0 10 5 0 32.2 41 26 25 7 17 1 22 1.78 6.89
2019 Mia 0 3 0 - 0 4 4 0 18.1 20 23 23 6 12 0 15 1.75 11.29
Career 12 34 0 - 0 111 57 1 413.2 453 268 256 71 158 11 294 1.48 5.57

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Sea 22 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2014 CWS 28 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Tot 33 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Mia 4 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 111 12 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 167 95 89 93 46.78
Curveball 51 82 78 80.4 14.29
Slider 110 91 85 88.1 30.81
Changeup 29 87 84 85.8 8.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.