MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Ryan Lavarnway
AVG HR RBI
.278 2 7
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: CBorn: 8/7/1987 Birthplace: Burbank, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Red Sox (2008)


Latest News
July 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
July 24 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 14-6. Lavarnway scored once. He's now batting .385 with two home runs this season.
July 21 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
July 19 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 3 for 4 with a double, two home runs and six RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-11. Lavarnway scored three times. He's now batting .750 with two home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Bos 17 39 5 9 2 0 2 8 4 10 0 0 .231 .302 .436
2012 Bos 46 153 11 24 8 0 2 12 11 41 0 0 .157 .211 .248
2013 Bos 25 77 8 23 7 0 1 14 2 17 0 0 .299 .329 .429
2014 Bos 9 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Bal 10 28 1 3 1 0 0 0 4 7 0 0 .107 .219 .143
2015 Atl 27 66 5 15 5 0 2 6 8 21 0 0 .227 .311 .394
2015 Tot 37 94 6 18 6 0 2 6 12 28 0 0 .191 .283 .319
2017 Oak 6 11 0 3 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .273 .385 .364
2018 Pit 6 6 1 4 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .833
2019 Cin 5 18 4 5 2 0 2 7 1 5 0 0 .278 .316 .722
Career 151 408 35 86 27 0 9 50 31 108 0 0 .211 .270 .343


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.