MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Danny Hultzen
ERA S K
0.00 0 3
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 11/28/1989 Birthplace: Bethesda, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Mariners (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Danny Hultzen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1 on Saturday. Hultzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Danny Hultzen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5 on Sunday. Hultzen struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 1.00 0.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 23 95 92 93.6 60.53
Slider 11 83 79 80.5 28.95
Changeup 4 84 83 83.3 10.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.