MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Gorkys Hernández
AVG HR RBI
.133 0 0
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 196
Position: CFBorn: 9/7/1987 Birthplace: Guiria, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 19 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Gorkys Hernandez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Gorkys Hernandez went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Gorkys Hernandez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Gorkys Hernandez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Gorkys Hernandez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Gorkys Hernandez went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Gorkys Hernandez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Pit 25 24 2 2 0 0 0 2 1 5 2 0 .083 .154 .083
2012 Mia 45 132 16 28 2 3 3 11 12 37 5 2 .212 .288 .341
2012 Tot 70 156 18 30 2 3 3 13 13 42 7 2 .192 .267 .301
2015 Pit 8 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 SF 26 54 7 14 5 0 2 4 3 11 0 1 .259 .298 .463
2017 SF 128 310 40 79 20 1 0 22 31 73 12 4 .255 .327 .326
2018 SF 142 414 52 97 16 2 15 40 27 113 8 5 .234 .285 .391
2019 Bos 9 15 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 0 .133 .133 .133
Career 383 954 118 222 43 6 20 79 74 242 29 12 .233 .293 .353

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SF Total 6 12 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 2 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 3 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 .167 .167 .167
Career 3 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 .167 .167 .167


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.