MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Brad Miller
AVG HR RBI
.227 4 12
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: 2BBorn: 10/18/1989 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mariners (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 23 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 19-11. Miller scored once. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago Cubs 7-5. Miller scored once. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 11-1. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .229 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-6. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 9-6. He's now batting .238 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
July 24 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
July 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .237 with four home runs this season.
July 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Miller scored once. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
July 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. Miller scored once. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
July 18 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
July 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
July 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-2. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
July 14 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
July 12 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
July 7 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 8-3. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
July 6 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
July 5 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
July 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-6. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
June 30 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 13-6. Miller scored twice. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
June 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
June 28 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
June 27 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
June 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 5-4. Miller scored once. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
June 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 7-5. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
June 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
June 22 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
June 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 19 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
June 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 15-1. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-1. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 2 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 8-2. Miller scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Miller scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Sea 76 306 41 81 11 6 8 36 24 52 5 3 .265 .318 .418
2014 Sea 123 367 47 81 15 4 10 36 34 95 4 2 .221 .288 .365
2015 Sea 144 438 44 113 22 4 11 46 47 101 13 4 .258 .329 .402
2016 TB 152 548 73 133 29 6 30 81 47 149 6 4 .243 .304 .482
2017 TB 110 338 43 68 13 3 9 40 63 110 5 3 .201 .327 .337
2018 TB 48 156 16 40 10 1 5 21 16 51 0 0 .256 .322 .429
2018 Mil 27 74 5 17 3 1 2 8 6 31 0 0 .230 .288 .378
2018 Tot 75 230 21 57 13 2 7 29 22 82 0 0 .248 .311 .413
2019 Cle 13 36 4 9 3 0 1 4 4 10 1 0 .250 .325 .417
2019 Phi 40 53 9 11 0 1 3 8 8 16 1 0 .208 .323 .415
2019 Tot 53 89 13 20 3 1 4 12 12 26 2 0 .225 .324 .416
Career 733 2316 282 553 106 26 79 280 249 615 35 16 .239 .313 .409


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.