MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Hunter Harvey
ERA S K
1.42 0 11
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 12/9/1994 Birthplace: Catawba, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 13 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Hunter Harvey did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Friday. Harvey struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Hunter Harvey did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Monday. Harvey struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Hunter Harvey blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Saturday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Hunter Harvey allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Tuesday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Hunter Harvey allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Saturday. Harvey struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Hunter Harvey improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Tuesday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Hunter Harvey walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0 on Saturday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bal 1 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 6.1 3 1 1 1 4 0 11 1.11 1.42
Career 1 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 6.1 3 1 1 1 4 0 11 1.11 1.42



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 95 100 95 98.3 69.34
Curveball 21 85 81 83.4 15.33
Split-Finger 21 91 88 89.8 15.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.