MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Mason Williams
AVG HR RBI
.267 0 2
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 8/21/1991 Birthplace: Pawtucket, Rhode Island
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 17 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Mason Williams went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-4. Williams scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 6-2. Williams scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. Williams scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Mason Williams went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 7-6. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Mason Williams went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Williams scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY 8 21 3 6 3 0 1 3 1 3 0 0 .286 .318 .571
2016 NYY 12 27 4 8 1 0 0 2 1 12 0 0 .296 .321 .333
2017 NYY 5 16 3 4 0 0 0 1 1 2 2 0 .250 .294 .250
2018 Cin 51 123 10 36 5 1 2 6 7 29 1 2 .293 .331 .398
2019 Bal 11 30 4 8 1 0 0 2 3 6 1 0 .267 .324 .300
Career 87 217 24 62 10 1 3 14 13 52 4 2 .286 .325 .382


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.