MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Matt Olson
AVG HR RBI
.289 18 47
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 3/29/1994 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
June 13 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .289 with 18 home runs this season.
June 12 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Matt Olson went 4 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Kansas City Royals 11-2. He's now batting .285 with 16 home runs this season.
June 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .273 with 15 home runs this season.
June 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .277 with 15 home runs this season.
June 9 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He's now batting .276 with 15 home runs this season.
June 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. Olson scored once. He's now batting .274 with 15 home runs this season.
June 6 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .278 with 15 home runs this season.
June 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Colorado Rockies 6-3. Olson scored twice. He's now batting .278 with 15 home runs this season.
June 5 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Colorado Rockies 9-5. Olson scored once. He's now batting .277 with 14 home runs this season.
June 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Matt Olson went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 6-0. Olson scored once. He's now batting .274 with 14 home runs this season.
June 2 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 12-6. Olson scored twice. He's now batting .264 with 14 home runs this season.
May 31 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Olson scored twice. He's now batting .258 with 13 home runs this season.
May 30 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .253 with 13 home runs this season.
May 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .256 with 13 home runs this season.
May 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .260 with 13 home runs this season.
May 28 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-0. Olson scored once. He's now batting .263 with 13 home runs this season.
May 26 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .264 with 13 home runs this season.
May 26 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Olson scored once. He's now batting .263 with 12 home runs this season.
May 25 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .261 with 12 home runs this season.
May 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Olson scored twice. He's now batting .268 with 12 home runs this season.
May 23 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .260 with 11 home runs this season.
May 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. Olson scored once. He's now batting .260 with 10 home runs this season.
May 20 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-4. Olson scored once. He's now batting .261 with 10 home runs this season.
May 20 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .259 with 10 home runs this season.
May 19 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .267 with 10 home runs this season.
May 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Olson scored once. He's now batting .267 with nine home runs this season.
May 15 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .260 with nine home runs this season.
May 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .252 with eight home runs this season.
May 13 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-1. He's now batting .261 with eight home runs this season.
May 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .267 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Olson scored once. He's now batting .268 with seven home runs this season.
May 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .266 with seven home runs this season.
May 8 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .264 with seven home runs this season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .269 with seven home runs this season.
May 6 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4. Olson scored once. He's now batting .280 with seven home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4. Olson scored once. He's now batting .281 with seven home runs this season.
May 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .290 with seven home runs this season.
May 4 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .303 with seven home runs this season.
May 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Matt Olson went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. Olson scored twice. He's now batting .314 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .296 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Olson scored once. He's now batting .312 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .301 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .319 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .338 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .328 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Matt Olson went 3 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 13-12. He's now batting .316 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 1-0. Olson scored once. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Olson scored once. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 7-0. Olson scored twice. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 8-4. Olson scored twice. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Matt Olson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Matt Olson went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-5. Olson scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Matt Olson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Oak 11 21 3 2 1 0 0 0 7 4 0 0 .095 .321 .143
2017 Oak 59 189 33 49 2 0 24 45 22 60 0 0 .259 .352 .651
2018 Oak 162 580 85 143 33 0 29 84 70 163 2 1 .247 .335 .453
2019 Oak 127 483 73 129 26 0 36 91 51 138 0 0 .267 .351 .545
2020 Oak 60 210 28 41 4 1 14 42 34 77 1 0 .195 .310 .424
2021 Oak 61 218 41 63 16 0 18 47 28 43 0 1 .289 .374 .610
Career 480 1701 263 427 82 1 121 309 212 485 3 2 .251 .343 .514

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2019 Oak Total 2 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 .333
2020 Oak Total 14 46 8 6 0 0 4 6 10 20 0 0 .130 .286 .391
    WC 3 9 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 6 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 4 14 4 3 0 0 2 2 2 4 0 0 .214 .313 .643
Career 9 28 4 4 0 0 2 3 8 11 0 0 .143 .333 .357


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.