MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Maikel Franco
AVG HR RBI
.229 1 9
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: 3BBorn: 8/26/1992 Birthplace: Azua, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 11-3. Franco scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Phi 16 56 5 10 2 0 0 5 1 13 0 0 .179 .190 .214
2015 Phi 80 304 45 85 22 1 14 50 26 52 1 0 .280 .343 .497
2016 Phi 152 581 67 148 23 1 25 88 40 106 1 1 .255 .306 .427
2017 Phi 154 575 66 132 29 1 24 76 41 95 0 0 .230 .281 .409
2018 Phi 131 433 48 117 17 1 22 68 29 62 1 0 .270 .314 .467
2019 Phi 123 389 48 91 17 0 17 56 36 61 0 0 .234 .297 .409
2020 KC 60 223 23 62 16 0 8 38 16 38 1 0 .278 .321 .457
2021 Bal 9 35 2 8 2 0 1 9 5 5 0 0 .229 .325 .371
Career 725 2596 304 653 128 4 111 390 194 432 4 1 .252 .304 .432


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.