MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Brian Moran
ERA S K
2.70 0 3
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 9/30/1988 Birthplace: Port Chester, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Mariners (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Brian Moran allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Monday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Brian Moran did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-2 on Saturday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Brian Moran improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-7 on Thursday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mia 1 0 0 - 1 4 0 0 3.1 3 1 1 0 0 0 3 0.90 2.70
Career 1 0 0 - 1 4 0 0 3.1 3 1 1 0 0 0 3 0.90 2.70



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 40 87 82 84.5 72.73
Slider 15 74 70 71.9 27.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.