MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Jesse Hahn
ERA W-L K
8.10 0-1 6
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 7/30/1989 Birthplace: Norwich, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Rays (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 18 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Jesse Hahn fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0 on Wednesday. Hahn struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Jesse Hahn allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-6 on Wednesday. Hahn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jesse Hahn allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Miami Marlins 9-0 on Sunday. Hahn struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Jesse Hahn did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Thursday. Hahn struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 SD 7 4 0 - 0 14 12 0 73.1 57 26 25 4 32 1 70 1.21 3.07
2015 Oak 6 6 0 - 0 16 16 1 96.2 88 46 36 5 25 1 64 1.17 3.35
2016 Oak 2 4 0 - 0 9 9 0 46.1 57 32 31 8 19 1 23 1.64 6.02
2017 Oak 3 6 0 - 0 14 13 0 69.2 78 46 41 4 27 0 55 1.51 5.30
2019 KC 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 5 3 3 1 3 1 6 2.40 8.10
Career 18 21 0 - 0 57 50 1 289.1 285 153 136 22 106 4 218 1.35 4.23

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SD 15 22 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 12 0 0 .091 .091 .091
2015 Oak 16 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Oak 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 58 26 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 15 0 0 .077 .077 .077


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 43 97 93 95.3 61.43
Slider 25 88 83 86.3 35.71
Changeup 2 87 87 87 2.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.