MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Yasmany Tomás
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 250
Position: LFBorn: 11/14/1990 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2014)


Latest News
July 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Yasmany Tomas went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Yasmany Tomas went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Miami Marlins 11-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Yasmany Tomas went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Yasmany Tomas went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 118 406 40 111 19 3 9 48 17 110 5 2 .273 .305 .401
2016 Ari 140 530 72 144 30 1 31 83 31 136 2 4 .272 .313 .508
2017 Ari 47 166 19 40 11 1 8 32 13 50 0 0 .241 .294 .464
2019 Ari 4 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 309 1108 131 295 60 5 48 163 61 299 7 6 .266 .306 .459


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.