MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Christian Arroyo
AVG HR RBI
.265 3 15
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 5/30/1995 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2013)


Latest News
June 13 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 18-4. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
June 12 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
June 11 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
June 10 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Houston Astros 12-8. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
June 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 8-3. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-1. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
June 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. Arroyo scored twice. He's now batting .301 with one home run this season.
June 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 6-5. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
June 4 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
June 3 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
June 2 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .284 with no home runs this season.
May 31 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 1 with a double Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Houston Astros 11-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
May 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 12-9. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
May 5 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 11-7. He's now batting .284 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 6-1. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 3 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .314 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Arroyo scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. Arroyo scored twice. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 14-9. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 6 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Arroyo scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 2.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 2.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 SF 34 125 9 24 5 0 3 14 8 32 1 2 .192 .244 .304
2018 TB 20 53 5 14 2 1 1 6 6 16 0 0 .264 .339 .396
2019 TB 16 50 8 11 2 0 2 7 5 18 0 0 .220 .304 .380
2020 Cle 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2020 Bos 14 50 7 12 1 0 3 8 4 11 0 0 .240 .296 .440
2020 Tot 15 50 7 12 1 0 3 8 4 11 0 0 .240 .296 .440
2021 Bos 37 113 16 30 9 0 3 15 5 34 1 0 .265 .331 .425
Career 122 391 45 91 19 1 12 50 28 111 2 2 .233 .297 .379


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.