MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., September 21 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES 
Toronto (62-91, 31-47 Road)
NY Yankees (100-54, 55-23 Home)
 Tor: T. Zeuch  (1-0, 4.61 ERA)
 NYY: J. Paxton  (14-6, 3.88 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT 
Chi White Sox (66-86, 31-47 Road)
Detroit (45-107, 21-54 Home)
 CWS: I. Nova  (10-12, 4.83 ERA)
 Det: T. Alexander  (1-3, 4.87 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (80-72, 43-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (90-63, 43-32 Home)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (6-1, 2.03 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  RTNW/MASN 
Seattle (65-88, 32-46 Road)
Baltimore (49-104, 23-55 Home)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bal: A. Wojciechowski  (3-8, 5.38 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSN 
Kansas City (56-98, 27-51 Road)
Minnesota (94-59, 44-34 Home)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (4-11, 6.02 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (13-8, 3.58 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
LA Angels (69-84, 33-45 Road)
Houston (100-53, 58-20 Home)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (0-3, 4.91 ERA)
 Hou: W. Miley  (14-5, 3.71 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (74-79, 32-46 Road)
Oakland (92-61, 50-28 Home)
 Tex: B. Burke  (0-1, 5.19 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (2-0, 0.50 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSPA/STOh/FS1 
Philadelphia (78-73, 35-38 Road)
Cleveland (90-63, 47-31 Home)
 Phi: J. Vargas  (6-8, 4.48 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (8-6, 3.64 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WGN/FSMW 
St. Louis (86-67, 37-38 Road)
Chi Cubs (82-71, 51-27 Home)
 StL: D. Hudson  (16-7, 3.35 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (13-8, 4.37 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  WPIX/FSOH 
NY Mets (79-73, 36-42 Road)
Cincinnati (72-81, 40-35 Home)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (11-7, 4.09 ERA)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (9-9, 3.93 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Washington (83-68, 41-37 Road)
Miami (53-99, 29-49 Home)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (17-6, 3.49 ERA)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (3-5, 5.03 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSWI 
Pittsburgh (65-88, 34-44 Road)
Milwaukee (83-70, 46-32 Home)
 Pit: J. Marvel  (0-2, 9.00 ERA)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (10-7, 3.70 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  NSBA/FSSO 
San Francisco (74-79, 41-37 Road)
Atlanta (94-60, 48-30 Home)
 SF: J. Cueto  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (16-6, 4.25 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (78-75, 39-39 Road)
San Diego (69-84, 35-40 Home)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (3-6, 2.81 ERA)
 SD: C. Quantrill  (6-8, 5.33 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA/KTLA 
Colorado (66-87, 26-49 Road)
LA Dodgers (98-55, 57-21 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (3-11, 6.98 ERA)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (12-5, 2.35 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.