MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., August 20 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  SUN/YES 
Tampa Bay (12-8, 4-5 Road)
NY Yankees (12-6, 6-0 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: J. Paxton  (0-1, 7.84 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSDT/NSCH/ESP2 
Detroit (9-7, 5-1 Road)
Chi White Sox (10-9, 2-6 Home)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (2-0, 2.00 ERA)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (1-1, 4.37 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Boston (6-13, 3-4 Road)
Baltimore (10-7, 3-6 Home)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bal: A. Wojciechowski  (0-2, 3.95 ERA)

Interleague

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  R360/NSPA 
Philadelphia (5-9, 0-1 Road)
Toronto (6-9, 1-1 Home)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (0-0, 6.43 ERA)
 Tor: C. Anderson  (0-0, 3.00 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATSW/ATRM 
Houston (8-10, 3-6 Road)
Colorado (12-6, 6-4 Home)
 Hou: C. Javier  (1-1, 4.02 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (2-2, 2.08 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSPA 
Philadelphia (5-9, 0-1 Road)
Toronto (6-9, 1-1 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (1-1, 2.79 ERA)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/STOh 
Cleveland (10-9, 4-5 Road)
Pittsburgh (4-13, 2-6 Home)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (3-0, 1.63 ERA)
 Pit: C. Kuhl  (0-0, 2.00 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSWI/FS1 
Milwaukee (7-9, 5-3 Road)
Minnesota (12-7, 7-1 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (1-1, 2.53 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (1-2, 5.31 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNLA/RTNW 
LA Dodgers (12-7, 7-2 Road)
Seattle (7-13, 3-7 Home)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (1-1, 3.60 ERA)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (0-1, 5.28 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSSW 
Texas (8-9, 1-5 Road)
San Diego (11-8, 6-4 Home)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (0-2, 4.11 ERA)
 SD: L. Perdomo  (0-0, 6.00 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/NSCA 
Arizona (8-11, 5-7 Road)
Oakland (13-6, 9-3 Home)
 Ari:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Oak: J. Luzardo  (1-0, 2.60 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  NSBA/FSW 
LA Angels (7-12, 3-7 Road)
San Francisco (8-12, 3-3 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (1-1, 4.26 ERA)
 SF: K. Gausman  (0-1, 4.05 ERA)

National League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNY 
NY Mets (9-11, 4-4 Road)
Miami (8-4, 0-0 Home)
 NYM: S. Matz  (0-3, 8.20 ERA)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
Cincinnati (8-11, 4-4 Road)
St. Louis (2-3, 2-1 Home)
 Cin: S. Gray  (3-1, 2.25 ERA)
 StL:   (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.