MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., August 26 | Next Day

American League

Postponed  
Toronto
Kansas City
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed YES/MASN 
Baltimore
NY Yankees
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Tampa Bay
Seattle
Makeup Date: TBA

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (12-3, 5-2 Road)
Detroit (9-7, 4-6 Home)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATPT/NSCH 
Pittsburgh (4-13, 2-7 Road)
Chi White Sox (10-9, 2-6 Home)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/STOh 
Minnesota (12-7, 5-6 Road)
Cleveland (10-9, 6-4 Home)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (8-11, 4-4 Road)
Milwaukee (7-9, 2-6 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/FSSE/ESPN 
NY Yankees (12-6, 6-6 Road)
Atlanta (11-9, 7-2 Home)

Postponed SNLA 
LA Angels
LA Dodgers
Makeup Date: TBA

National League

Postponed  
St. Louis
Cincinnati
Makeup Date: TBA

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (5-9, 0-1 Road)
Washington (6-9, 4-7 Home)

Postponed NSPA 
Pittsburgh
Philadelphia
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Chi Cubs
Miami
Makeup Date: TBA

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA/ESPN 
LA Dodgers (12-7, 7-2 Road)
San Francisco (8-12, 3-3 Home)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.