MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., September 24 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/STOh 
Chi White Sox
Cleveland
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (6-2, 2.04 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (4-2, 1.85 ERA)

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  YES 
NY Yankees
Toronto
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (2-2, 5.12 ERA)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (4-2, 3.00 ERA)

4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN/MAS2 
Baltimore
Boston
 Bal: A. Cobb  (1-5, 4.76 ERA)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (3-4, 3.88 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC/FS1 
Detroit
Kansas City
 Det: M. Fulmer  (0-2, 8.17 ERA)
 KC: K. Bubic  (1-6, 3.97 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Houston
Texas
 Hou: C. Javier  (4-2, 3.33 ERA)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (6-2, 2.53 ERA)

Interleague

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNLA/NSCA 
Oakland
LA Dodgers
 Oak: M. Fiers  (6-2, 4.67 ERA)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  MARQ/ATPT 
Chi Cubs
Pittsburgh
 ChC: A. Mills  (5-4, 4.14 ERA)
 Pit: C. Kuhl  (1-3, 5.03 ERA)

12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
Colorado
San Francisco
 Col: C. González  (0-2, 7.53 ERA)
 SF: K. Gausman  (3-3, 3.76 ERA)

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/SNY 
NY Mets
Washington
 NYM: D. Peterson  (5-2, 3.80 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (2-6, 4.76 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSE 
Miami
Atlanta
 Mia: P. López  (5-4, 3.96 ERA)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (3-1, 2.36 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW 
Milwaukee
St. Louis
 Mil: C. Burnes  (4-0, 1.77 ERA)
 StL: K. Kim  (2-0, 1.59 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.