MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., September 25 | Next Day

American League

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  MAS2 
Baltimore (23-31, 10-11 Road)
Toronto (28-26, 13-7 Home)
 Bal: J. López  (2-1, 5.11 ERA)
 Tor: R. Stripling  (0-2, 7.36 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC 
Detroit (22-30, 10-15 Road)
Kansas City (22-32, 11-13 Home)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (4-3, 3.83 ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (4-3, 2.77 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Houston (27-27, 7-19 Road)
Texas (19-35, 13-13 Home)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (1-1, 2.78 ERA)
 Tex: K. Cody  (1-1, 1.53 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Seattle (24-30, 11-21 Road)
Oakland (33-20, 20-8 Home)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (2-4, 5.93 ERA)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (5-2, 2.57 ERA)

Interleague

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  SUN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (27-27, 8-14 Road)
Tampa Bay (36-19, 17-9 Home)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (1-1, 5.46 ERA)
 TB: C. Morton  (2-2, 4.64 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSFL/YES 
Miami (28-26, 17-11 Road)
NY Yankees (31-23, 21-7 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (3-2, 3.12 ERA)
 NYY: J. Happ  (2-2, 3.25 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATPT/STOh 
Pittsburgh (15-39, 5-20 Road)
Cleveland (30-24, 13-11 Home)
 Pit: M. Keller  (1-1, 3.24 ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (3-4, 2.90 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSSO 
Boston (20-34, 11-15 Road)
Atlanta (32-22, 16-8 Home)
 Bos: C. Mazza  (1-2, 5.40 ERA)
 Atl: K. Wright  (2-4, 5.74 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  MARQ/NSCH/ESP2 
Chi Cubs (32-22, 13-8 Road)
Chi White Sox (34-20, 17-10 Home)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (7-3, 2.22 ERA)
 CWS: D. Cease  (5-3, 3.52 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSOH 
Cincinnati (28-27, 13-15 Road)
Minnesota (33-22, 21-5 Home)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (1-2, 7.28 ERA)
 Min: R. Hill  (2-2, 3.27 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNLA/FSW 
LA Angels (24-31, 8-16 Road)
LA Dodgers (38-16, 16-8 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (4-3, 4.02 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (6-2, 2.15 ERA)

National League

2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW 
St. Louis (26-25, 15-14 Road)
Milwaukee (26-27, 15-14 Home)
 StL:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Mil: J. Lindblom  (2-3, 4.81 ERA)

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/SNY 
NY Mets (24-30, 13-14 Road)
Washington (21-32, 10-16 Home)
 NYM: R. Porcello  (1-6, 5.46 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (4-4, 3.67 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Colorado (24-29, 12-11 Road)
Arizona (20-34, 11-13 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (5-2, 3.13 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (2-2, 3.00 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSBA/FSSD 
San Diego (34-20, 13-11 Road)
San Francisco (26-27, 16-10 Home)
 SD: M. Clevinger  (2-1, 3.00 ERA)
 SF: T. Anderson  (3-3, 4.53 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW 
Milwaukee (26-27, 11-13 Road)
St. Louis (26-25, 11-11 Home)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)
 StL: K. Kim  (2-0, 1.59 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Colorado (24-29, 12-11 Road)
Arizona (20-34, 11-13 Home)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (1-8, 6.51 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSBA/FSSD 
San Francisco (26-27, 10-17 Road)
San Diego (34-20, 21-9 Home)
 SF: T. Cahill  (1-1, 3.52 ERA)
 SD: D. Lamet  (3-1, 2.07 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.