MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., June 18 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/RSN1 
Toronto (33-30, 20-17 Road)
Baltimore (22-42, 11-21 Home)
 Tor: R. Ray  (4-2, 3.45 ERA)
 Bal: B. Zimmermann  (4-4, 4.83 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/NSCA 
Oakland (40-27, 18-9 Road)
NY Yankees (33-32, 17-16 Home)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (3-1, 2.51 ERA)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (1-4, 5.74 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSNO/BSSW 
Minnesota (26-39, 12-18 Road)
Texas (25-41, 15-16 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (7-2, 3.49 ERA)
 Tex: M. Foltynewicz  (1-7, 5.48 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/NESN 
Boston (39-27, 20-10 Road)
Kansas City (30-34, 16-15 Home)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (6-2, 4.28 ERA)
 KC: J. Kowar  (0-2, 36.00 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/ATSW 
Chi White Sox (41-24, 16-13 Road)
Houston (37-28, 20-13 Home)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (6-2, 1.89 ERA)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (5-4, 2.98 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSW/BSDT 
Detroit (26-39, 11-20 Road)
LA Angels (33-32, 18-16 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAA: A. Cobb  (4-2, 4.98 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (42-24, 23-10 Road)
Seattle (32-35, 17-14 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (3-3, 3.67 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/BSGL 
Cleveland (34-28, 18-15 Road)
Pittsburgh (23-41, 13-19 Home)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (7-4, 3.28 ERA)
 Pit: C. Kuhl  (0-4, 6.52 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/SNY 
NY Mets (32-25, 15-19 Road)
Washington (27-35, 15-17 Home)
 NYM: J. Lucchesi  (1-4, 5.18 ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (4-4, 3.86 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSMW/BSSE 
St. Louis (32-33, 16-18 Road)
Atlanta (30-33, 17-17 Home)
 StL: C. Martínez  (3-7, 5.54 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (3-4, 4.62 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSFL/MARQ 
Miami (29-36, 13-22 Road)
Chi Cubs (38-27, 24-10 Home)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 ChC: Z. Davies  (4-3, 4.01 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI 
Milwaukee (38-27, 18-12 Road)
Colorado (25-41, 20-14 Home)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (3-4, 2.27 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (2-7, 4.86 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (39-26, 18-15 Road)
Arizona (20-46, 11-19 Home)
 LAD: T. Bauer  (6-5, 2.64 ERA)
 Ari: J. Duplantier  (0-3, 13.15 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  NSPA/NSBA 
Philadelphia (32-31, 11-19 Road)
San Francisco (40-25, 18-9 Home)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (2-1, 4.25 ERA)
 SF: J. Cueto  (4-3, 4.00 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSSD 
Cincinnati (32-31, 16-15 Road)
San Diego (38-29, 21-14 Home)
 Cin:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (3-5, 4.14 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.