MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., June 19 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/NSCA 
Oakland (40-27, 18-9 Road)
NY Yankees (33-32, 17-16 Home)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (7-2, 3.43 ERA)
 NYY: D. Germán  (4-4, 3.88 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  MASN 
Toronto (33-30, 20-17 Road)
Baltimore (22-42, 11-21 Home)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (1-0, 3.14 ERA)
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  BSNO/BSSW 
Minnesota (26-39, 12-18 Road)
Texas (25-41, 15-16 Home)
 Min: M. Pineda  (3-4, 3.70 ERA)
 Tex: K. Allard  (2-2, 2.91 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSKC/NESN 
Boston (39-27, 20-10 Road)
Kansas City (30-34, 16-15 Home)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (4-4, 4.52 ERA)
 KC: K. Bubic  (1-2, 4.01 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Chi White Sox (41-24, 16-13 Road)
Houston (37-28, 20-13 Home)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (7-1, 1.23 ERA)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (3-0, 1.42 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FS1 
Detroit (26-39, 11-20 Road)
LA Angels (33-32, 18-16 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (3-6, 3.56 ERA)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (1-2, 3.51 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (42-24, 23-10 Road)
Seattle (32-35, 17-14 Home)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (5-2, 2.57 ERA)
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (2-2, 4.13 ERA)

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  ATPT/BSGL 
Cleveland (34-28, 18-15 Road)
Pittsburgh (23-41, 13-19 Home)
 Cle: J. Mejía  (1-1, 4.15 ERA)
 Pit: W. Crowe  (0-4, 6.75 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  WPIX/MAS2 
NY Mets (32-25, 15-19 Road)
Washington (27-35, 15-17 Home)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (1-5, 6.32 ERA)
 Was: J. Ross  (3-6, 4.19 ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSFL/MARQ 
Miami (29-36, 13-22 Road)
Chi Cubs (38-27, 24-10 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (2-4, 3.12 ERA)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  NSPA/NSBA 
Philadelphia (32-31, 11-19 Road)
San Francisco (40-25, 18-9 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (5-4, 3.69 ERA)
 SF: A. Wood  (5-3, 3.79 ERA)

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  MAS2/SNY 
NY Mets (32-25, 15-19 Road)
Washington (27-35, 15-17 Home)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Was: J. Lester  (0-2, 4.19 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
St. Louis (32-33, 16-18 Road)
Atlanta (30-33, 17-17 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (4-5, 4.03 ERA)
 Atl: D. Smyly  (3-3, 5.63 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Cincinnati (32-31, 16-15 Road)
San Diego (38-29, 21-14 Home)
 Cin: V. Gutierrez  (2-1, 2.65 ERA)
 SD: D. Lamet  (1-1, 3.52 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI 
Milwaukee (38-27, 18-12 Road)
Colorado (25-41, 20-14 Home)
 Mil: A. Houser  (4-5, 3.62 ERA)
 Col: A. Gomber  (5-5, 3.95 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (39-26, 18-15 Road)
Arizona (20-46, 11-19 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (6-0, 2.38 ERA)
 Ari: M. Peacock  (2-3, 5.24 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.