MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Washington Nationals (2-5)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 6 Atl 6-5 1-0 D. Hudson W. Smith    4,801
Wed. 7 Atl 6-7 1-1 J. Tomlin E. Fedde W. Smith  0
Wed. 7 Atl 0-2 1-2 L. Jackson T. Rainey S. Newcomb  4,927
Fri. 9 @ LAD 0-1 1-3 W. Buehler L. Avilan C. Knebel  15,036
Sat. 10 @ LAD 5-9 1-4 J. Urias P. Corbin    15,021
Sun. 11 @ LAD 0-3 1-5 C. Kershaw M. Scherzer K. Jansen  15,049
Mon. 12 @ StL 5-2 2-5 K. Finnegan J. Gant B. Hand  12,894
Date Opp Time TVNationals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 13 at StL 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  MAS2/BSMW S. Strasburg (0-0) J. Flaherty (1-0)
Wed. 14 at StL 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE11:15 AM CT  MASN/BSMW J. Ross (0-0) A. Wainwright (0-1)
Thu. 15 vs. Ari 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSAZ P. Corbin (0-1) M. Kelly (0-2)
Fri. 16 vs. Ari 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSAZ M. Scherzer (0-1) T. Widener (1-0)
Sat. 17 vs. Ari 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MASN/BSAZ L. Weaver (1-0)
Sun. 18 vs. Ari 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MASN/BSAZ M. Bumgarner (0-2)
Mon. 19 vs. StL 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSMW J. Ross (0-0) J. Flaherty (1-0)
Tue. 20 vs. StL 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSMW P. Corbin (0-1) A. Wainwright (0-1)
Wed. 21 vs. StL 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  MASN/BSMW M. Scherzer (0-1) C. Martínez (0-2)
Fri. 23 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MASN/SNY J. Lucchesi (0-0)
Sat. 24 at NYM 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT FS1/MASN/WPIX  
Sun. 25 at NYM 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  MAS2/WPIX  
Tue. 27 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MAS2/RSN  
Wed. 28 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MAS2/RSN1  
Fri. 30 vs. Mia 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSFL  
Last updated Apr. 13, 12:50 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.