MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Oakland Athletics (72-53)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 Mil 5-3 62-48 B. Treinen J. Hader L. Hendriks  17,029
Sat. 3 StL 8-3 63-48 M. Fiers D. Hudson    24,851
Sun. 4 StL 4-2 64-48 T. Roark A. Wainwright L. Hendriks  24,603
Mon. 5 @ ChC 5-6 64-49 R. Wick B. Treinen D. Phelps  40,721
Tue. 6 @ ChC 11-4 65-49 B. Anderson J. Lester    40,627
Wed. 7 @ ChC 1-10 65-50 J. Quintana H. Bailey    41,179
Fri. 9 @ CWS 7-0 66-50 M. Fiers R. Detwiler    18,318
Sat. 10 @ CWS 2-3 66-51 R. Lopez T. Roark A. Colome  27,026
Sun. 11 @ CWS 2-0 67-51 C. Bassitt L. Giolito L. Hendriks  30,951
Tue. 13 @ SF 2-3 67-52 M. Bumgarner B. Anderson W. Smith  36,663
Wed. 14 @ SF 9-5 68-52 H. Bailey T. Beede L. Hendriks  39,511
Thu. 15 Hou 7-6 69-52 J. Diekman C. Devenski L. Hendriks  15,323
Fri. 16 Hou 3-2 70-52 L. Trivino C. Sneed    22,768
Sat. 17 Hou 8-4 71-52 C. Bassitt R. Armenteros    21,428
Sun. 18 Hou 1-4 71-53 Z. Greinke B. Anderson R. Osuna  22,372
Tue. 20 NYY 6-2 72-53 H. Bailey D. German    21,471
Date Opp Time TVAthletics : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 21 vs. NYY 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT NSCA/YES/ESPN M. Fiers (11-3) J. Happ (10-7)
Thu. 22 vs. NYY 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT  NSCA/YES T. Roark (1-1) M. Tanaka (9-6)
Sat. 24 vs. SF 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NSCA/NSBA C. Bassitt (9-5) L. Webb (1-0)
Sun. 25 vs. SF 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  NSCA/NSBA B. Anderson (10-9) M. Bumgarner (8-8)
Mon. 26 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/NSCA H. Bailey (11-8) B. Keller (7-13)
Tue. 27 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/NSCA M. Fiers (11-3) M. Montgomery (2-3)
Wed. 28 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/NSCA T. Roark (1-1) J. Junis (8-11)
Thu. 29 at KC 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  FSKC/NSCA C. Bassitt (9-5) G. Sparkman (3-8)
Fri. 30 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSCA/YES B. Anderson (10-9) C. Sabathia (5-7)
Sat. 31 at NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NSCA/YES  
Last updated Aug. 21, 1:55 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.