MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Tampa Bay Rays (73-54)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 @ Bos 9-4 63-48 B. McKay A. Cashner    37,225
Sat. 3 Mia 8-6 64-48 N. Anderson J. Garcia E. Pagan  14,092
Sun. 4 Mia 7-2 65-48 Y. Chirinos C. Smith    14,819
Mon. 5 Tor 0-2 65-49 J. Waguespack C. Morton D. Law  11,948
Tue. 6 Tor 7-6 66-49 D. Castillo B. Boshers    9,434
Wed. 7 Tor 3-4 66-50 B. Stewart B. McKay K. Giles  10,299
Fri. 9 @ Sea 5-3 67-50 O. Drake A. Bass E. Pagan  26,774
Sat. 10 @ Sea 5-4 68-50 C. Morton T. Milone E. Pagan  33,895
Sun. 11 @ Sea 1-0 69-50 R. Yarbrough W. LeBlanc E. Pagan  24,219
Mon. 12 @ SD 10-4 70-50 A. Pruitt J. Lucchesi    21,301
Tue. 13 @ SD 7-5 71-50 N. Anderson M. Baez E. Pagan  25,261
Wed. 14 @ SD 2-7 71-51 C. Quantrill J. Beeks    22,886
Fri. 16 Det 0-2 71-52 D. VerHagen C. Morton J. Jimenez  13,717
Sat. 17 Det 1-0 72-52 C. Poche M. Hall    17,228
Sun. 18 Det 5-4 73-52 J. Alvarado J. Jimenez    16,634
Mon. 19 Sea 3-9 73-53 M. Gonzales B. McKay    9,152
Tue. 20 Sea 4-7 73-54 T. Milone J. Beeks M. Magill  7,455
Date Opp Time TVRays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 21 vs. Sea 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  RTNW/SUN C. Morton (13-5) C. Gearrin (0-2)
Thu. 22 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SUN R. Yarbrough (11-3) A. Wojciechowski (2-6)
Fri. 23 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SUN T. Blach (0-1)
Sat. 24 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SUN J. Means (8-9)
Sun. 25 at Bal 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MAS2/SUN D. Bundy (5-13)
Tue. 27 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/SUN C. Morton (13-5) J. Verlander (15-4)
Wed. 28 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/SUN R. Yarbrough (11-3) G. Cole (14-5)
Thu. 29 at Hou 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATSW/SUN Z. Greinke (3-0)
Fri. 30 vs. Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/STOh M. Clevinger (8-2)
Sat. 31 vs. Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SUN/STOh  
Last updated Aug. 21, 1:55 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.